Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, February 29, 2020

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, February 29, 2020 are 24, 44, 46, 50, 51. The Powerball number is 13.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, February 29, 2020
244446505113

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 24 44 46 50 51 13
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 08 27 29 36 47 24
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 25 37 39 61 62 11
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 10 12 15 19 56 19
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 16 32 35 36 46 03
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 14 47 54 55 68 25
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 35 49 50 59 66 06
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 23 30 35 41 57 02
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 12 33 54 57 60 13
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 09 12 15 31 60 02

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme