Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, April 28, 2020 are 13, 19, 53, 54, 63.
The Mega Ball number is 17. The Megaplier number is 03.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, April 28, 2020
13195354631703

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 13 19 53 54 63 17 03
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 01 27 32 60 67 18 02
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 13 15 24 67 70 17 02
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 13 35 39 46 55 14 04
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 29 47 65 69 70 07 04
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 02 11 21 57 60 13 02
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 25 33 43 51 68 20 02
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 24 38 44 57 58 17 04
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 08 17 51 57 70 02 04
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 03 25 28 50 60 01 04

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme