Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, April 11, 2020

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, April 11, 2020 are 22, 29, 30, 42, 47. The Powerball number is 17.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, April 11, 2020
222930424717

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 22 29 30 42 47 17
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 02 37 39 48 54 05
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 08 31 39 40 43 04
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 33 35 45 48 60 16
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 07 40 48 55 66 11
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 05 09 27 39 42 16
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 02 23 40 59 69 13
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 15 27 44 59 63 08
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 09 23 26 30 32 08
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 04 29 49 50 67 02

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme