Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, May 26, 2020

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, May 26, 2020 are 04, 09, 14, 21, 27. The Lucky Star numbers are 04 and 06.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, May 26, 2020
04091421270406

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, May 26, 2020 04 09 14 21 27 04 06
Fri, May 22, 2020 03 18 22 27 32 02 07
Tue, May 19, 2020 05 25 32 37 43 06 07
Fri, May 15, 2020 11 23 32 34 39 01 06
Tue, May 12, 2020 09 16 29 37 39 04 11
Fri, May 8, 2020 08 25 32 33 38 07 09
Tue, May 5, 2020 02 10 22 27 41 02 03
Fri, May 1, 2020 19 20 38 45 47 02 06
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 15 23 26 28 32 01 05
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 01 05 19 21 28 04 07

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme