Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Tuesday, May 12, 2020

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Tuesday, May 12, 2020 are 01, 05, 12, 18, 34. The Thunderball number is 12.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Tuesday, May 12, 2020
010512183412

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, May 12, 2020 01 05 12 18 34 12
Fri, May 8, 2020 01 10 19 24 34 03
Tue, May 5, 2020 06 31 33 34 39 13
Fri, May 1, 2020 07 19 26 28 29 07
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 12 14 19 24 30 05
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 16 19 32 34 39 14
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 04 08 17 23 36 12
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 07 09 15 21 27 11
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 03 04 09 15 23 09
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 04 13 14 17 35 04

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme