Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, June 16, 2020

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, June 16, 2020 are 04, 09, 11, 17, 39. The Lucky Star numbers are 02 and 10.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, June 16, 2020
04091117390210

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 04 09 11 17 39 02 10
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 02 24 39 45 46 04 08
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 05 15 27 36 46 02 08
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 05 11 17 24 37 03 06
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 10 12 22 26 49 07 11
Fri, May 29, 2020 04 08 11 19 46 04 08
Tue, May 26, 2020 04 09 14 21 27 04 06
Fri, May 22, 2020 03 18 22 27 32 02 07
Tue, May 19, 2020 05 25 32 37 43 06 07
Fri, May 15, 2020 11 23 32 34 39 01 06

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme