Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Tuesday, June 16, 2020

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Tuesday, June 16, 2020 are 01, 02, 09, 20, 34. The Thunderball number is 14.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Tuesday, June 16, 2020
010209203414

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 01 02 09 20 34 14
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 06 24 25 36 37 08
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 16 17 22 31 39 07
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 10 20 24 29 39 06
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 10 11 14 19 29 01
Fri, May 29, 2020 11 15 17 25 34 03
Tue, May 26, 2020 04 12 22 23 26 10
Fri, May 22, 2020 04 06 08 14 17 14
Tue, May 19, 2020 01 03 28 34 36 09
Fri, May 15, 2020 14 15 26 37 38 07

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme