Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 winning numbers for Wednesday, July 8, 2020 are 15, 18, 29, 42, 43, 51.

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 Numbers – Wednesday, July 8, 2020
151829424351

Last 10 Draw Results for Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 15 18 29 42 43 51
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 22 29 31 43 49 57
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 16 26 28 29 31 36
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 25 26 40 45 49 58
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 22 23 27 35 53 58
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 20 23 26 27 43 57
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 07 09 14 23 47 53
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 16 21 36 40 45 56
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 15 16 32 44 47 50
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 21 30 43 45 48 56

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme