Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, August 25, 2020 are 03, 07, 13, 16, 17, 27, 40. The Bonus numbers are 06 and 41.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, August 25, 2020
030713161727400641

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
115129.20619188.20
Division 3
6 winning numbers
237031.851012346.85
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
121910.60434280.90
Division 5
5 winning numbers
142195.85450731.55
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1623880.508349019.45
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1823408.5512035715.15

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 03 07 13 16 17 27 40 06 41
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 10 12 21 22 26 43 45 01 19
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 05 10 17 22 27 30 43 25 35
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 25 29 32 33 34 36 41 03 04
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 10 18 23 26 27 32 36 05 20
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 13 16 18 29 32 38 39 15 37
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 01 02 24 28 40 41 43 08 37
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 04 05 07 09 12 13 32 19 35
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 01 17 26 28 38 39 44 14 41
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 01 03 09 13 17 20 41 28 45

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme