Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, August 27, 2020

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, August 27, 2020 are 02, 13, 14, 16, 18, 23. The Powerball number is 28.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, August 27, 2020
02131416182328

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
090.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
00.00304738.40
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
376184.6186229.80
Division 4
5 winning numbers
1063448.70338584.80
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
160397.40253917.00
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
2448160.201642555.50
Division 7
4 winning numbers
323671.901286690.90
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
1531641.452539048.75

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 02 13 14 16 18 23 28
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 08 17 18 21 23 35 00
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 05 14 15 16 24 32 00
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 05 14 18 23 27 33 00
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 03 19 24 27 30 35 00
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 03 09 16 17 28 32 00
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 11 18 23 26 32 34 00
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 02 26 28 31 32 33 00
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 01 10 15 16 21 26 00
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 08 18 20 24 27 35 00

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme