Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Tuesday, August 4, 2020

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Tuesday, August 4, 2020 are 03, 24, 30, 37, 38. The Thunderball number is 06.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Tuesday, August 4, 2020
032430373806

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 03 24 30 37 38 06
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 05 22 28 29 37 06
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 13 21 24 34 39 04
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 06 13 19 22 29 02
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 04 11 12 23 34 03
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 05 14 20 24 30 12
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 10 22 34 35 39 08
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 07 14 17 18 33 01
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 02 09 11 15 20 13
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 10 20 24 34 39 03

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme