Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Wednesday, September 2, 2020 are 01, 05, 15, 23, 25, 31. The Bonus number is 40.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Wednesday, September 2, 2020
01051523253140

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 01 05 15 23 25 31 40
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 03 13 21 24 29 40 35
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 06 08 20 23 35 39 11
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 19 25 34 36 40 43 32
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 02 17 32 37 39 42 09
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 06 07 11 18 22 43 09
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 16 24 27 43 48 49 39
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 01 20 21 23 40 46 28
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 03 14 23 30 38 43 24
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 12 13 17 22 39 40 25

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme