Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, September 4, 2020

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, September 4, 2020 are 06, 22, 29, 40, 43. The Lucky Star numbers are 04 and 07.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, September 4, 2020
06222940430407

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 06 22 29 40 43 04 07
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 04 08 10 33 46 08 11
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 07 12 16 17 31 07 09
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 07 18 30 37 39 08 10
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 10 15 35 44 50 03 05
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 06 12 17 34 42 05 12
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 09 10 19 42 49 04 12
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 08 13 14 42 50 03 09
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 05 20 21 36 41 06 11
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 01 02 05 15 42 05 08

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme