Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Wednesday, September 2, 2020

UK Lotto winning numbers for Wednesday, September 2, 2020 are 11, 15, 45, 54, 55, 58. The Bonus number is 12.

UK Lotto Numbers – Wednesday, September 2, 2020
11154554555812

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 11 15 45 54 55 58 12
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 05 10 21 47 51 57 16
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 04 08 24 27 31 39 45
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 19 23 24 28 37 51 12
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 21 22 32 36 45 50 05
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 10 14 16 22 25 34 21
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 06 08 27 31 37 51 20
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 02 40 49 53 56 58 41
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 01 28 42 43 51 58 36
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 04 10 13 24 53 56 22

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme