Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Tuesday, September 1, 2020

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Tuesday, September 1, 2020 are 06, 14, 32, 33, 39. The Thunderball number is 08.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Tuesday, September 1, 2020
061432333908

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 06 14 32 33 39 08
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 05 06 10 12 37 01
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 08 29 33 35 37 05
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 05 07 15 24 25 06
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 04 09 18 19 29 13
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 01 10 23 30 36 07
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 02 06 16 20 38 11
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 01 07 09 34 39 09
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 03 24 30 37 38 06
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 05 22 28 29 37 06

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme