Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, January 29, 2021

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, January 29, 2021 are 04, 44, 58, 59, 70.
The Mega Ball number is 03. The Megaplier number is 03.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, January 29, 2021
04445859700303

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 04 44 58 59 70 03 03
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 29 49 56 66 67 24 03
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 04 26 42 50 60 24 02
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 10 19 26 28 50 16 02
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 03 11 12 38 43 15 04
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 12 14 26 28 33 09 02
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 03 06 16 18 58 11 02
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 20 43 51 55 57 04 02
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 08 24 53 68 69 07 05
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 01 31 35 48 62 19 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme