Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, February 19, 2021

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, February 19, 2021 are 01, 05, 10, 18, 20, 40, 42. The Bonus number is 47.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, February 19, 2021
0105101820404247

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 01 05 10 18 20 40 42 47
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 02 05 10 11 14 23 33 47
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 01 02 23 32 35 36 45 28
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 09 11 20 22 33 36 46 49
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 11 21 23 25 28 41 43 10
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 05 23 31 35 36 37 43 13
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 04 21 24 25 26 27 42 08
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 18 21 28 29 31 32 49 38
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 08 12 16 30 38 48 50 14
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 02 09 10 22 31 35 49 30

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme