Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, February 5, 2021

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, February 5, 2021 are 01, 02, 23, 32, 35, 36, 45. The Bonus number is 28.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, February 5, 2021
0102233235364528

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 01 02 23 32 35 36 45 28
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 09 11 20 22 33 36 46 49
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 11 21 23 25 28 41 43 10
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 05 23 31 35 36 37 43 13
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 04 21 24 25 26 27 42 08
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 18 21 28 29 31 32 49 38
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 08 12 16 30 38 48 50 14
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 02 09 10 22 31 35 49 30
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 09 21 30 33 38 39 46 48
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 05 07 14 23 24 46 47 11

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme