Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, February 20, 2021

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, February 20, 2021 are 04, 08, 22, 32, 58. The Powerball number is 04.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, February 20, 2021
040822325804

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 04 08 22 32 58 04
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 01 15 21 32 46 01
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 20 28 33 63 68 20
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 15 39 58 63 67 07
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 01 16 48 49 65 08
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 05 37 40 64 66 05
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 01 02 07 52 61 04
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 17 33 35 42 52 09
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 05 08 17 27 28 14
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 40 53 60 68 69 22

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme