Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, February 5, 2021

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, February 5, 2021 are 11, 18, 19, 23, 29. The Thunderball number is 09.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, February 5, 2021
111819232909

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 11 18 19 23 29 09
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 05 06 11 20 28 07
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 13 18 22 28 38 13
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 04 11 17 25 27 06
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 08 10 18 21 38 08
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 19 22 24 27 36 02
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 14 19 22 29 31 07
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 19 27 28 34 38 08
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 06 13 24 25 30 04
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 03 11 12 31 34 12

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme