Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, March 9, 2021 are 09, 11, 13, 14, 17, 21, 38. The Bonus numbers are 10 and 37.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, March 9, 2021
091113141721381037

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
30000000.00130000000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
353165.801327166.60
Division 3
6 winning numbers
727106.002113446.00
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
373914.101114335.65
Division 5
5 winning numbers
436284.30963145.30
Division 6
4 winning numbers
4984491.0021210623.50
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
5580329.5035543515.70

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 09 11 13 14 17 21 38 10 37
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 03 12 14 17 33 42 44 18 38
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 03 04 10 22 29 32 36 40 02
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 06 14 15 19 29 40 45 17 21
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 02 05 13 18 24 29 43 35 27
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 03 14 16 17 26 42 44 37 38
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 03 12 22 25 29 34 42 26 01
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 13 14 16 18 21 28 42 33 05
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 02 09 14 19 28 29 44 35 12
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 06 09 11 20 33 42 45 31 22

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme