Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, March 18, 2021

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, March 18, 2021 are 06, 16, 18, 29, 30, 33, 35. The Powerball number is 35.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, March 18, 2021
0616182930333535

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0450000000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
050000000.00796555.50
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
730636.75486785.20
Division 4
5 winning numbers
1865531.65885062.50
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
421531.25663793.15
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
6415173.454292473.35
Division 7
4 winning numbers
893676.353364505.10
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
4071344.556643412.40

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 06 16 18 29 30 33 35 35
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 01 08 14 17 19 21 26 01
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 01 06 07 18 22 28 33 01
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 11 17 19 20 23 25 33 11
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 03 13 16 19 22 25 30 22
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 01 07 16 20 26 29 32 01
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 02 06 18 29 30 33 34 02
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 06 10 12 13 16 20 30 30
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 06 15 19 22 27 29 35 27
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 01 02 17 20 26 27 31 20

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme