Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, March 9, 2021 are 04, 33, 46, 58, 65.
The Mega Ball number is 13. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, March 9, 2021
04334658651302

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 04 33 46 58 65 13 02
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 10 11 17 27 54 20 02
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 04 08 13 34 64 18 02
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 11 15 37 62 64 05 02
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 05 07 09 20 57 15 03
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 27 32 47 50 53 04 04
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 01 36 44 54 66 10 03
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 05 14 24 25 27 14 03
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 07 18 21 31 40 09 04
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 14 17 28 29 44 02 04

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme