Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, March 3, 2021 are 21, 40, 44, 50, 55. The Powerball number is 16.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, March 3, 2021
214044505516

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 21 40 44 50 55 16
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 02 28 31 44 52 18
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 04 33 43 53 65 21
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 04 08 22 32 58 04
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 01 15 21 32 46 01
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 20 28 33 63 68 20
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 15 39 58 63 67 07
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 01 16 48 49 65 08
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 05 37 40 64 66 05
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 01 02 07 52 61 04

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme