Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, March 5, 2021

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, March 5, 2021 are 11, 24, 26, 36, 39. The Thunderball number is 11.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, March 5, 2021
112426363911

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 11 24 26 36 39 11
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 14 18 29 35 39 05
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 08 11 15 23 32 06
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 08 22 24 25 37 14
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 05 10 11 23 36 03
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 06 13 14 29 37 03
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 05 14 29 32 33 08
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 07 08 14 21 34 05
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 11 18 19 23 29 09
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 05 06 11 20 28 07

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme