Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, April 13, 2021 are 10, 15, 19, 45, 68.
The Mega Ball number is 09. The Megaplier number is 04.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, April 13, 2021
10151945680904

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 10 15 19 45 68 09 04
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 22 26 27 58 66 12 02
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 01 19 20 32 42 17 03
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 10 42 48 53 62 19 02
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 11 37 47 53 56 15 03
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 04 25 37 46 67 15 03
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 12 23 35 38 55 11 02
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 09 14 40 58 69 08 03
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 10 41 46 52 69 08 02
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 02 24 25 31 65 18 04

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme