Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, May 18, 2021 are 03, 09, 19, 25, 32, 38, 39. The Bonus numbers are 07 and 18.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, May 18, 2021
030919253238390718

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
5628721.7915628721.79
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
137064.90622844.15
Division 3
6 winning numbers
282192.00604703.20
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
145118.40392370.20
Division 5
5 winning numbers
169277.00310654.50
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1934762.107246326.70
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
2165611.0514016915.45

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, May 18, 2021 03 09 19 25 32 38 39 07 18
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 05 07 11 12 15 32 38 43 18
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 07 23 30 33 34 36 45 16 40
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 09 15 19 26 30 43 44 33 31
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 04 06 18 21 25 30 39 40 10
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 01 04 09 26 29 34 40 45 05
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 09 20 23 25 26 32 43 11 15
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 09 11 13 14 17 21 38 10 37
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 03 12 14 17 33 42 44 18 38
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 03 04 10 22 29 32 36 40 02

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme