Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, July 23, 2021

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, July 23, 2021 are 23, 24, 26, 34, 50. The Lucky Star numbers are 02 and 04.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, July 23, 2021
23242634500204

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 23 24 26 34 50 02 04
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 03 12 19 41 48 06 09
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 05 16 42 47 49 03 11
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 05 06 08 11 22 03 04
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 06 19 36 37 49 04 11
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 02 05 21 27 42 09 11
Fri, Jul 2, 2021 09 14 29 38 49 07 10
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 06 12 20 24 48 05 06
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 01 29 30 33 36 03 12
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 06 24 26 27 41 03 08

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme