Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, August 3, 2021 are 04, 06, 07, 28, 37, 38, 45. The Bonus numbers are 43 and 29.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, August 3, 2021
040607283738454329

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
100655.80425163.95
Division 3
6 winning numbers
207231.75454605.15
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
106583.00265402.20
Division 5
5 winning numbers
124316.10224655.35
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1421367.905244927.10
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1594246.859295917.15

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 04 06 07 28 37 38 45 43 29
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 01 04 30 35 39 43 44 11 38
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 11 13 19 21 23 40 45 36 44
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 03 13 14 17 27 33 34 38 26
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 19 21 25 32 33 42 44 03 07
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 07 08 12 19 26 36 37 15 40
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 05 10 17 20 21 27 43 04 06
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 11 18 19 23 27 36 45 29 12
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 07 08 09 14 16 33 45 24 15
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 01 10 20 27 31 39 42 40 03

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme