Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, August 27, 2021

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, August 27, 2021 are 01, 10, 44, 47, 56.
The Mega Ball number is 23. The Megaplier number is 03.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, August 27, 2021
01104447562303

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 01 10 44 47 56 23 03
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 17 18 26 52 67 19 02
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 41 43 51 57 70 01 02
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 03 06 16 38 56 24 03
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 17 21 35 40 53 11 02
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 29 45 50 59 62 12 02
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 09 18 40 46 69 09 02
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 01 09 17 27 34 24 02
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 19 26 31 52 68 10 03
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 02 35 36 54 64 11 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme