Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, September 30, 2021

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, September 30, 2021 are 02, 07, 14, 18, 24, 25, 27. The Powerball number is 24.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, September 30, 2021
0207141824252724

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0200.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
00.000.00
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
40482306.00
Division 4
5 winning numbers
8210961.50332620.35
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
169411.15249463.55
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
2413147.351613723.00
Division 7
4 winning numbers
334568.501263328.30
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
1462439.652496335.35

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 02 07 14 18 24 25 27 24
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 03 08 10 14 21 23 24 21
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 01 08 09 22 30 31 32 22
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 02 03 06 08 17 20 23 23
Thu, Sep 2, 2021 04 05 12 14 17 25 28 14
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 10 11 14 25 27 28 32 32
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 02 07 08 09 10 26 30 08
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 04 10 17 19 21 23 26 21
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 07 10 11 12 16 21 25 21
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 04 07 22 23 26 33 35 22

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme