Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Monday, September 20, 2021

Powerball winning numbers for Monday, September 20, 2021 are 37, 51, 54, 58, 60. The Powerball number is 19.

Powerball Numbers – Monday, September 20, 2021
375154586019

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 37 51 54 58 60 19
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 05 36 39 45 57 11
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 01 04 18 46 62 25
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 37 40 50 61 63 21
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 20 31 38 40 49 21
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 09 22 41 47 61 21
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 11 20 22 33 54 24
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 32 35 40 52 54 01
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 10 20 29 48 51 17
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 03 15 45 51 61 08

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme