Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, October 15, 2021

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, October 15, 2021 are 21, 26, 31, 34, 49. The Lucky Star numbers are 02 and 05.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, October 15, 2021
21263134490205

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 21 26 31 34 49 02 05
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 06 13 22 45 49 10 11
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 01 10 23 42 46 03 05
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 11 13 14 36 45 07 09
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 01 15 19 26 48 06 12
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 06 07 12 33 39 01 07
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 02 12 20 27 41 10 12
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 20 25 26 30 38 02 08
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 05 07 08 10 34 01 09
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 12 18 35 38 45 02 08

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme