Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, October 1, 2021

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, October 1, 2021 are 21, 25, 36, 62, 63.
The Mega Ball number is 06. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, October 1, 2021
21253662630602

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 21 25 36 62 63 06 02
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 18 30 43 68 69 22 04
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 17 21 27 43 56 15 03
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 36 41 45 51 56 13 03
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 17 32 40 59 61 18 03
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 04 13 19 63 64 16 02
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 20 32 35 47 64 18 02
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 15 17 25 32 53 12 03
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 07 10 12 61 65 03 02
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 08 14 31 58 68 15 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme