Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, October 29, 2021

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, October 29, 2021 are 15, 26, 28, 35, 45.
The Mega Ball number is 04. The Megaplier number is 03.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, October 29, 2021
15262835450403

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 15 26 28 35 45 04 03
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 06 14 19 56 62 09 04
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 09 14 26 29 66 22 03
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 03 12 13 19 52 01 03
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 03 20 31 34 65 18 03
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 21 26 56 61 65 04 03
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 21 24 36 40 70 22 05
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 07 11 18 30 36 04 03
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 21 25 36 62 63 06 02
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 18 30 43 68 69 22 04

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme