Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, October 13, 2021 are 23, 29, 47, 59, 60. The Powerball number is 15.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, October 13, 2021
232947596015

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 23 29 47 59 60 15
Mon, Oct 11, 2021 11 20 33 39 65 24
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 12 17 30 45 62 05
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 01 17 52 58 64 01
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 12 22 54 66 69 15
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 28 38 42 47 52 01
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 02 07 11 17 32 11
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 21 22 39 44 60 12
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 22 23 37 62 63 19
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 20 40 47 55 63 05

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme