Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, October 8, 2021

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, October 8, 2021 are 04, 06, 10, 15, 20. The Thunderball number is 02.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, October 8, 2021
040610152002

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 04 06 10 15 20 02
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 14 20 22 27 30 08
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 02 08 20 28 37 08
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 03 07 13 15 21 06
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 08 11 15 24 35 07
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 08 13 18 20 37 01
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 04 12 20 35 38 12
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 02 09 15 32 35 11
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 10 12 28 29 33 12
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 01 10 14 19 28 03

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme