Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, November 6, 2021

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, November 6, 2021 are 09, 12, 17, 18, 36, 44.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, November 6, 2021
091217183644

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 09 12 17 18 36 44
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 01 06 22 36 40 52
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 03 07 12 14 26 45
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 08 20 25 46 47 51
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 04 08 31 42 51 53
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 10 12 22 37 50 52
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 26 27 32 36 37 42
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 10 12 21 31 41 44
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 03 09 17 18 35 45
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 14 35 37 39 40 45

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme