Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, November 12, 2021

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, November 12, 2021 are 02, 21, 24, 25, 33. The Thunderball number is 01.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, November 12, 2021
022124253301

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 02 21 24 25 33 01
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 03 09 30 31 34 03
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 02 06 13 14 24 14
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 06 10 11 27 30 11
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 03 12 14 21 34 08
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 01 02 07 27 37 06
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 12 17 24 26 33 14
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 13 23 26 28 38 13
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 05 09 28 33 36 03
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 05 16 29 30 36 13

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme