Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, December 28, 2021

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, December 28, 2021 are 04, 06, 15, 17, 29. The Lucky Star numbers are 09 and 12.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, December 28, 2021
04061517290912

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 04 06 15 17 29 09 12
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 02 26 28 34 41 05 10
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 12 17 21 34 38 02 03
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 01 02 15 30 35 02 07
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 19 21 37 47 48 03 06
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 11 21 33 38 42 02 08
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 22 31 38 46 47 07 11
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 21 22 29 32 46 09 10
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 19 20 26 33 43 01 04
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 01 20 41 42 50 03 07

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme