Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, December 22, 2021 are 05, 12, 17, 23, 44, 54.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, December 22, 2021
051217234454

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 05 12 17 23 44 54
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 02 08 11 12 18 21
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 10 32 33 41 45 53
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 01 23 34 41 51 53
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 05 09 20 26 38 40
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 15 17 20 27 52 53
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 06 09 13 27 33 41
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 11 13 24 31 34 47
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 18 26 30 41 44 51
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 08 11 34 42 49 53

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme