Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, January 13, 2022

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, January 13, 2022 are 02, 09, 13, 24, 28, 29, 33. The Powerball number is 09.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, January 13, 2022
0209132428293309

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0130.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
00.000.00
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
30331952.65
Division 4
5 winning numbers
5110708.15228927.40
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
132439.40171718.75
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
2022156.251110389.00
Division 7
4 winning numbers
217266.65869610.80
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
1248544.601719378.20

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 02 09 13 24 28 29 33 09
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 05 15 20 27 28 29 34 27
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 16 18 19 23 26 32 35 16
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 03 10 13 16 20 29 33 16
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 03 18 25 30 32 33 34 32
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 04 09 14 25 28 29 34 14
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 04 05 19 26 27 30 33 19
Thu, Nov 25, 2021 03 09 16 17 21 22 34 09
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 01 03 05 08 13 19 34 19
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 01 02 03 04 15 17 20 15

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme