Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, February 19, 2022

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, February 19, 2022 are 08, 14, 18, 19, 41, 44.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, February 19, 2022
081418194144

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 08 14 18 19 41 44
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 05 09 21 22 27 38
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 10 17 23 34 45 46
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 09 10 12 18 37 51
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 05 16 30 47 49 51
Wed, Feb 2, 2022 06 10 12 21 27 44
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 04 18 19 35 45 52
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 04 30 38 40 44 51
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 16 25 33 45 46 49
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 03 27 29 37 43 46

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme