Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, February 25, 2022

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, February 25, 2022 are 15, 31, 40, 56, 66.
The Mega Ball number is 04. The Megaplier number is 03.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, February 25, 2022
15314056660403

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 15 31 40 56 66 04 03
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 06 17 22 57 62 03 03
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 06 11 50 63 68 17 04
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 02 04 15 21 63 19 03
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 11 16 23 24 30 24 03
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 01 17 20 52 54 02 03
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 07 16 34 44 61 24 04
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 11 24 38 62 66 01 04
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 03 16 25 44 55 13 03
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 03 12 38 53 58 13 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme