Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Tuesday, February 15, 2022

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Tuesday, February 15, 2022 are 01, 02, 12, 23, 39. The Thunderball number is 07.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Tuesday, February 15, 2022
010212233907

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 01 02 12 23 39 07
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 02 08 18 37 38 08
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 03 05 14 19 36 02
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 07 19 23 26 29 07
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 04 24 33 36 39 05
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 01 03 19 23 31 13
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 10 11 12 17 21 04
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 04 08 11 16 38 07
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 11 17 19 22 27 03
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 14 15 18 29 33 07

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme