Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, March 29, 2022 are 04, 07, 14, 15, 17, 23, 43. The Bonus numbers are 16 and 03.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, March 29, 2022
040714151723431603

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
2370328.0312370328.03
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
100810.00520162.00
Division 3
6 winning numbers
207549.00365765.25
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
106732.50350304.95
Division 5
5 winning numbers
124531.50272245.75
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1423905.606245222.80
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1596136.1511122914.35

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 04 07 14 15 17 23 43 16 03
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 02 07 09 12 16 22 27 08 13
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 06 07 12 17 33 37 41 11 34
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 07 14 24 26 35 44 45 12 05
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 04 06 19 20 29 31 32 26 39
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 14 26 32 34 38 39 43 44 02
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 05 07 09 16 28 37 41 31 35
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 01 04 07 17 25 32 45 26 36
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 08 10 20 23 37 43 44 18 12
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 04 11 17 22 26 31 36 16 06

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme