Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, March 19, 2022

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, March 19, 2022 are 08, 10, 24, 25, 39, 41.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, March 19, 2022
081024253941

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 08 10 24 25 39 41
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 09 19 20 25 30 33
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 04 12 17 20 44 46
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 07 08 29 30 48 52
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 04 14 37 39 51 52
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 13 18 23 39 40 49
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 24 26 35 37 46 50
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 02 06 14 27 30 43
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 08 14 18 19 41 44
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 05 09 21 22 27 38

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme