Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, April 16, 2022

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, April 16, 2022 are 15, 21, 32, 62, 65. The Powerball number is 26.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, April 16, 2022
152132626526

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 15 21 32 62 65 26
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 14 16 41 63 68 26
Mon, Apr 11, 2022 05 07 24 31 34 04
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 06 16 31 62 66 18
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 06 42 45 47 64 18
Mon, Apr 4, 2022 02 32 39 46 69 06
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 06 28 47 58 59 18
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 03 07 21 31 37 11
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 11 18 39 58 62 03
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 02 10 50 59 61 06

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme