Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, May 3, 2022 are 04, 08, 15, 17, 21, 29, 44. The Bonus numbers are 41 and 34.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, May 3, 2022
040815172129444134

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
94918.80247459.40
Division 3
6 winning numbers
195420.00404885.50
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
100503.20274366.80
Division 5
5 winning numbers
117218.25264944.25
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1338996.005784023.15
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1502541.608943716.80

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, May 3, 2022 04 08 15 17 21 29 44 41 34
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 04 05 17 22 30 34 45 31 44
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 05 06 15 21 27 32 37 08 28
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 02 14 23 25 26 27 30 04 36
Tue, Apr 5, 2022 03 05 30 34 37 40 45 25 02
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 04 07 14 15 17 23 43 16 03
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 02 07 09 12 16 22 27 08 13
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 06 07 12 17 33 37 41 11 34
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 07 14 24 26 35 44 45 12 05
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 04 06 19 20 29 31 32 26 39

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme