Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, May 12, 2022

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, May 12, 2022 are 04, 07, 09, 14, 16, 18, 22. The Powerball number is 09.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, May 12, 2022
0407091416182209

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0100
Division 2
6 winning numbers
100.000
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
124954765.514
Division 4
5 winning numbers
2629583469.60288
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
52261060801.50607
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
74963795658.508903
Division 7
4 winning numbers
1026765146209.9511673
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
4598204030033.0056573

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, May 12, 2022 04 07 09 14 16 18 22 09
Thu, May 5, 2022 02 12 16 17 26 30 35 17
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 01 07 12 16 19 24 25 25
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 15 17 19 22 25 28 29 19
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 02 03 05 11 14 20 31 14
Thu, Apr 7, 2022 03 05 07 10 15 30 34 34
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 06 10 13 26 27 28 34 13
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 04 05 09 21 23 28 32 28
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 02 07 13 17 19 23 25 13
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 05 13 15 16 19 29 35 35

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme